Contact

employees_game_flbg

Partner
Michael J. Irwin
440-585-5800
mike.irwin@bowlthegame.comrule
Partner
Glenn E. Gable
440-585-5800
glenn.gable@freewaylanes.comrule

C.O.O.
Mary Krahe
440-585-5800
mary.krahe@bowlthegame.com

rule

 Director of Sales
Sue Gable
440-585-5800
sue.gable@bowlthegame.com

rule

Director of Marketing
Tim Janson
440-585-5800
tim.janson@bowlthegame.com

rule

Director of Food and Beverage
Mike Perrich
440-585-5800
mike.perrich@bowlthegame.com

rule

Controller
Mary Bullen
440-585-5800
mary.bullen@bowlthegame.com

rule

District Operations Manager
Shannon Pluhowski
440-585-800
shannon.pluhowski@bowlthegame.com

rule

game_columbus_logo500 Georgesville Road
Columbus, Ohio 43228
View Map Here

Manager
Kristina Frahm
614-274-1169
kristina.frahm@bowlthegame.com

Party Planner
Ron Rose
614-274-1169
ron.rose@bowlthegame.com

rule

game_fairfield_logo5181 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
View Map Here

Manager
Nick Glomb
513-829-8666
nick.glomb@bowlthegame.com

Party Planner
Ron Rose
513-829-8666
ron.rose@bowlthegame.com

rule

game_mentor_logo7300 Palisades Parkway
Mentor, Ohio 44090
View Map Here

Manager
Steve Samos
440-946-5131
steve.samos@bowlthegame.com

Party Planner
Jen Buklad
440-946-5131
jen.buklad@bowlthegame.com

rule

game_wickliffe_logo28801 Euclid Avenue
Wickliffe, Ohio 44092
View Map Here

Manager
Mary Krahe
440-585-5800
mary.krahe@bowlthegame.com

Party Planner
Jen Buklad
440-946-5131
jen.buklad@bowlthegame.com

rule

freeway_parma_logo12859 Brookpark Road
Parma, Ohio 44130
View Map Here

Manager
Mike DeSimone
216-267-2150
mike.desimone@freewaylanes.com

Party Planner
Carol Patz
216-267-2150
carol.patz@freewaylanes.com

freeway_solon_logo33185 Bainbridge Road
Solon, Ohio 44139
View Map Here

Manager
Heather Fink
440-248-4080
heather.fink@freewaylanes.com

Party Planner
Chris Baltusnik
440-248-4080
chris.baltusnik@freewaylanes.com

2727 S Dixie Dr
Dayton, OH 45409
(937) 298-7411

Sidebar Image 1
Sidebar Image 1
Sidebar Image 2
Sidebar Image 2
Meet
Meet

Plan your next event or party at With US!

Learn More

sign up for PROMOTIONS

Keep up to date with the latest news, events and promotions at your local GAME location!

plan an event/party

Our LOCATIONS

  • Capri Lanes(937) 298-7411

    2727 S Dixie Dr, Dayton, OH 45409

    view website
  • Freeway Lanes of Solon(440) 248-4080

    33185 Bainbridge Rd, Solon, OH 44139

    view website
  • Game of Fairfield(513) 829-8666

    5181 Dixie Highway, Fairfield, Ohio 45014

    view website
  • Game of Western Columbus(614) 274-1169

    500 Georgesville Road, Columbus, Ohio 43228

    view website
  • Game of Mentor(440) 946-5131

    7300 Palisades Pkwy, Mentor, OH 44060

    view website
  • Freeway Lanes of Parma(216) 267-2150

    12859 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44130

    view website
  • Game of Wickliffe(440) 585-5800

    28801 Euclid Avenue, Wickliffe, OH 44092

    view website
Navigation Menu

© 2014, Game Entertainment Management. All Rights Reserved.